You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Great Zombie Flicks that you've seen? Empty Great Zombie Flicks that you've seen? Tue Oct 02, 2012 10:07 pm

Mr.EasyBB

Mr.EasyBB
Hey guys, im the newbie here so I'm going to ask you all great zombie movies that you have seen. I have probably literally seen every single zombie movie. Movies from the great mastermind George A Romero all the way to the movie Dead Undead. Let me know your favs and your opinion on the worse that you have seen. I'll probably make my list after a few post.

2Great Zombie Flicks that you've seen? Empty Re: Great Zombie Flicks that you've seen? Tue Oct 02, 2012 10:10 pm

gypsy

gypsy
Hi Next,I can't remember any Zombie movies,I may have watched,not into those type
,I do like a good Vampire movie though.. Very Happy

3Great Zombie Flicks that you've seen? Empty Re: Great Zombie Flicks that you've seen? Wed Oct 03, 2012 12:13 am

runawayhorses

runawayhorses
Owner
I like that new series that will be going into its next season this October called "Walking Dead". Its pretty good. I'm not a big zombie movie buff but I do like walking dead. I'm setting here trying to think of some but having trouble. Perhaps SSC knows a few as shes into supernatural spooks! lol

Mr.EasyBB

Mr.EasyBB